

Ringkjøbing Landbobank's general meeting on 28 February 2024 Distribution of votes – by number of votes

Total number of represented votes:	For		Against		Abstentions	
1.657.861	Number	%	Number	%	Number	%
Item on the agenda:						
2. The board's report on the bank's activities in the previous year (FOR)	1.648.861	99,46	0	0,00	9.000	0,54
3. Presentation of the annual report for approval (FOR)	1.634.210	98,57	14.297	0,86	9.354	0,56
Decision on allocation of profit or covering of loss under the approved annual report (FOR)	1.656.638	99,93	869	0,05	354	0,02
5. Consultative vote on the remuneration report (FOR)	1.524.751	91,97	133.068	8,03	42	0,00
6. Approval of the remuneration of the board of directors for the current financial year (FOR)	1.657.311	99,97	508	0,03	42	0,00
7. Remuneration policy (FOR)	1.518.393	91,59	136.081	8,21	3.387	0,20
8. Proposal to change the term of office for members of the shareholders' committee and for members of the board of directors elected by the shareholders' committee and to amend the articles of association accordingly (FOR)	1.655.124	99,83	2.350	0,14	387	0,02
Part I. Election of members to the shareholders' committee (whose term of office ends in 2024):						
Re-election of Claus Dalgaard (FOR)	1.630.122	98,33	0	0,00	27.739	1,67
Re-election of Poul Johnsen Høj (FOR)	1.629.977	98,32	0	0,00	27.884	1,68
Re-election of Carl Erik Kristensen (FOR)	1.630.122	98,33	0	0,00	27.739	1,67
Re-election of Karsten Madsen (FOR)	1.629.977	98,32	0	0,00	27.884	1,68
Re-election of Bjarne Bjørnkjær Nielsen (FOR)	1.629.977	98,32	0	0,00	27.884	1,68
Re-election of Yvonne Skagen (FOR)	1.629.977	98,32	0	0,00	27.884	1,68
Re-election of Peer Buch Sørensen (FOR)	1.630.122	98,33	0	0,00	27.739	1,67
Re-election of Dorte Zacho (FOR)	1.630.122	98,33	0	0,00	27.739	1,67
Re-election of John Christian Aasted (FOR)	1.630.131	98,33	0	0,00	27.730	1,67
Election of Mattias Manstrup (FOR)	1.629.977	98,32	0	0,00	27.884	1,68
Election of Tommy Rahbek Nielsen (FOR)	1.630.122	98,33	0	0,00	27.739	1,67
Election of Birgitte Rom (FOR)	1.629.977	98,32	0	0,00	27.884	1,68
Part II. Election of members to the shareholders' committee (whose term of office ends in 2025):						
Re-election of Anette Ørbæk Andersen (FOR)	1.630.122	98,33	0	0,00	27.739	1,67
Re-election of Dennis Conradsen (FOR)	1.630.122	98,33	0	0,00	27.739	1,67
Re-election of Erik Jensen (FOR)	1.629.977	98,32	0	0,00	27.884	1,68
Re-election of Anne Kaptain (FOR)	1.629.977	98,32	0	0,00	27.884	1,68
Re-election of Jacob Møller (FOR)	1.622.133	97,84	0	0,00	35.728	2,16
Re-election of Lars Møller (FOR)	1.630.122	98,33	0	0,00	27.739	
Re-election of Bente Skjørbæk Olesen (FOR)	1.630.122	98,33	0	0,00	27.739	1,67
Re-election of Karsten Sandal (FOR)	1.630.122	98,33	0	0,00	27.739	-
Re-election of Lone Rejkjær Söllmann (FOR)	1.622.124	97,84	0	0,00	35.737	
Re-election of Egon Sørensen (FOR)	1.630.122	98,33	0	0,00	27.739	,
Re-election of Lise Kvist Thomsen (FOR)	1.629.977	98,32	0	0,00	27.884	1,68

10. Election of one or more auditors:						
PricewaterhouseCoopers Statsautoriseret Revisionspartnerselskab (FOR)	1.563.867	94,33	0	0,00	93.994	5,67
11. Authorisation for the board of directors to permit the bank to acquire its own shares (FOR)	1.655.978	99,89	0	0,00	1.883	0,11
Any proposals from the board of directors, the shareholders' committee or shareholders:						
12.a. Proposed amendments to the articles of association: Art. 2a, Art. 2b, and Art 7. (FOR)	1.594.328	96,17	48.179	2,91	15.354	0,93
12.b. Proposal to reduce the bank's share capital by nom. DKK 784,600 by cancellation of its own shares (FOR)	1.657.861	100,00	0	0,00	0	0,00
12.c. Proposed authorisation for the board of directors or its appointee (FOR)	1.657.345	99,97	145	0,01	371	0,02



Ringkjøbing Landbobank's general meeting on 28 February 2024

Distribution of votes – by capital

Total represented capital:	For		Against		Abstentions	
16.583.667	Capital	%	Capital	%	Capital	%
Item on the agenda:						
2. The board's report on the bank's activities in the previous year (FOR)	16.569.587	99,92	0	0,00	14.080	0,08
3. Presentation of the annual report for approval (FOR)	16.547.461	99,78	21.772	0,13	14.434	0,09
Decision on allocation of profit or covering of loss under the approved annual report (FOR)	16.582.444	99,99	869	0,01	354	0,00
5. Consultative vote on the remuneration report (FOR)	15.906.140	95,91	677.485	4,09	42	0,00
6. Approval of the remuneration of the board of directors for the current financial year (FOR)	16.583.117	100,00	508	0,00	42	0,00
7. Remuneration policy (FOR)	15.936.615	96,10	382.482	2,31	264.570	1,60
8. Proposal to change the term of office for members of the shareholders' committee and for members of the board of directors elected by the shareholders' committee and to amend the articles of association accordingly (FOR)	16.580.930	99,98	2.350	0,01	387	0,00
Part I. Election of members to the shareholders' committee (whose term of office ends in 2024):						
Re-election of Claus Dalgaard (FOR)	16.544.199	99,76	0	0,00	39.468	0,24
Re-election of Poul Johnsen Høj (FOR)	16.544.054	99,76	0	0,00	39.613	0,24
Re-election of Carl Erik Kristensen (FOR)	16.544.199	99,76	0	0,00	39.468	0,24
Re-election of Karsten Madsen (FOR)	16.544.054	99,76	0	0,00	39.613	0,24
Re-election of Bjarne Bjørnkjær Nielsen (FOR)	16.544.054	99,76	0	0,00	39.613	0,24
Re-election of Yvonne Skagen (FOR)	16.544.054	99,76	0	0,00	39.613	0,24
Re-election of Peer Buch Sørensen (FOR)	16.544.199	99,76	0	0,00	39.468	0,24
Re-election of Dorte Zacho (FOR)	16.544.199	99,76	0	0,00	39.468	0,24
Re-election of John Christian Aasted (FOR)	16.544.208	99,76	0	0,00	39.459	0,24
Election of Mattias Manstrup (FOR)	16.544.054	99,76	0	0,00	39.613	0,24
Election of Tommy Rahbek Nielsen (FOR)	16.544.199	99,76	0	0,00	39.468	0,24
Election of Birgitte Rom (FOR)	16.544.054	99,76	0	0,00	39.613	0,24
Part II. Election of members to the shareholders' committee (whose term of office ends in 2025):						
Re-election of Anette Ørbæk Andersen (FOR)	16.544.199	99,76	0	0,00	39.468	0,24
Re-election of Dennis Conradsen (FOR)	16.544.199	99,76	0	0,00	39.468	0,24
Re-election of Erik Jensen (FOR)	16.544.054			0,00	39.613	0,24
Re-election of Anne Kaptain (FOR)	16.544.054	99,76	0	0,00	39.613	0,24
Re-election of Jacob Møller (FOR)	16.517.500	99,60	0	0,00	66.167	0,40
Re-election of Lars Møller (FOR)	16.544.199	99,76	0	0,00	39.468	0,24
Re-election of Bente Skjørbæk Olesen (FOR)	16.544.199	99,76	0	0,00	39.468	0,24
Re-election of Karsten Sandal (FOR)	16.544.199			0,00	39.468	0,24
Re-election of Lone Rejkjær Söllmann (FOR)	16.517.491	99,60		0,00		0,40
		55,50	ı	5,50	33.2.0	5,10

Re-election of Egon Sørensen (FOR)	16.544.199	99,76	0	0,00	39.468	0,24
Re-election of Lise Kvist Thomsen (FOR)	16.544.054	99,76	0	0,00	39.613	0,24
10. Election of one or more auditors:						
PricewaterhouseCoopers Statsautoriseret Revisionspartnerselskab (FOR)	15.362.380	92,64	0	0,00	1.221.287	7,36
11. Authorisation for the board of directors to permit the bank to acquire its own shares (FOR)	16.581.784	99,99	0	0,00	1.883	0,01
Any proposals from the board of directors, the shareholders' committee or shareholders:						
12.a. Proposed amendments to the articles of association: Art. 2a, Art. 2b, and Art 7. (FOR)	13.966.890	84,22	260.681	1,57	2.356.096	14,21
12.b. Proposal to reduce the bank's share capital by nom. DKK 784,600 by cancellation of its own shares (FOR)	16.583.667	100,00	0	0,00	0	0,00
12.c. Proposed authorisation for the board of directors or its appointee (FOR)	16.583.151	100,00	145	0,00	371	0,00