

The managements holdings of Ringkjøbing Landbobank shares*

Published the 5 February 2025

Holdings of Ringkjøbing Landbobank shares by members of the board of directors and the general management

Reference is made to note 35 of the bank's annual report for 2024 for information on holdings of Ringkjøbing Landbobank shares by members of the board of directors and the general management as of 31 December 2024 and 31 December 2023 and to the following overview:

Name	Number of shares - as of 31 December	Number of shares - as of 31 December
	2024	2023
Board of directors		
Martin Krogh Pedersen	40,315	40,315
Jacob Møller	795	795
Morten Jensen	1,100	1,100
Mads Hvolby (retired on 28 February 2024)	-	3,236
Jon Steingrim Johnsen	0	0
Anne Kaptain	16	16
Karsten Madsen (joined on 28 February 2024)	830	-
Jens Møller Nielsen (retired on 28 February 2024)	-	143
Lone Rejkjær Söllmann	1,449	1,449
Lene Weldum	1,467	1,467
Lisa Munkholm	43	42
Nanna G. Snogdal	127	110
Martin Wilche	44	49
Finn Aaen	764	650
General management		
John Bull Fisker	75,935	75,915
Claus Andersen	2,196	2,070
Jørn Nielsen	8,938	8,937
Carl Pedersen	1,534	1,456

^{*} Shares owned by members of management and their personal related parties