

The managements holdings of Ringkjøbing Landbobank shares*

Published the 31 January 2024

Holdings of Ringkjøbing Landbobank shares by members of the board of directors and the general management

Reference is made to note 41 of the bank's annual report for 2023 for information on holdings of Ringkjøbing Landbobank shares by members of the board of directors and the general management as of 31 December 2023 and 31 December 2022 and to the following overview:

Name	Number of shares - as of 31 December 2023	
Board of directors		
Martin Krogh Pedersen	40,315	36,015
Mads Hvolby	3,236	3,204
Jens Møller Nielsen	143	270
Morten Jensen	1,100	1,100
Jon Steingrim Johnsen	0	0
Anne Kaptain	16	16
Jacob Møller	795	795
Lone Rejkjær Söllmann	1,449	999
Lene Weldum (joined on 1 March 2023)	1,467	-
Dan Junker Astrup (retired on 1 March 2023)	-	298
Lisa Munkholm (joined on 1 March 2023)	42	-
Nanna G. Snogdal (joined on 1 March 2023)	110	-
Arne Ugilt (retired on 1 March 2023)	-	839
Gitte E. S. H. Vigsø (retired on 1 March 2023)	-	132
Martin Wilche (joined on 1 March 2023)	49	-
Finn Aaen	650	608
General management		
John Bull Fisker	75,915	75,915
Claus Andersen	2,070	1,947
Jørn Nielsen	8,937	8,939
Carl Pedersen	1,456	1,378

* Shares owned by members of management and their personal related parties