

Ringkjøbing Landbobank's general meeting on 5 March 2025 Distribution of votes – by number of votes

Total number of represented votes:	For		Against		Abstentions	
1,773,297	Number	%	Number	%	Number	%
Item on the agenda:						
The board's report on the bank's activities in the previous year (FOR)	1,761,650	99.34	2,130	0.12	9,517	0.54
3. Presentation of the annual report for approval (FOR)	1,747,995	98.57	15,795	0.89	9,507	0.54
Decision on allocation of profit or covering of loss under the approved annual report (FOR)	1,772,790	99.97	0	0.00	507	0.03
5. Consultative vote on the remuneration report (FOR)	1,600,194	90.24	172,532	9.73	571	0.03
6. Approval of the remuneration of the board of directors for the current financial year (FOR)	1,772,462	99.95	254	0.01	581	0.03
7. Remuneration policy (FOR)	1,614,923	91.07	157,776	8.90	598	0.03
8. Election of members to the shareholders' committee:						
Re-election of Mette Bundgaard (FOR)	1,769,727	99.80	0	0.00	3,570	0.20
Re-election of Per Lykkegaard Christensen (FOR)	1,769,627	99.79	0	0.00	3,670	0.21
Re-election of Ole Kirkegård Erlandsen (FOR)	1,769,727	99.80	0	0.00	3,570	0.20
Re-election of Thomas Sindberg Hansen (FOR)	1,769,627	99.79	0	0.00	3,670	0.21
Re-election of Tonny Hansen (FOR)	1,769,727	99.80	0	0.00	3,570	0.20
Re-election of Kim Jacobsen (FOR)	1,769,727	99.80	0	0.00	3,570	0.20
Re-election of Morten Jensen (FOR)	1,711,406	96.51	0	0.00	61,891	3.49
Re-election of Kasper Lykke Kjeldsen (FOR)	1,769,727	99.80	0	0.00	3,570	0.20
Re-election of Lotte Littau Kjærgaard (FOR)	1,769,727	99.80	0	0.00	3,570	0.20
Re-election of Niels Erik Burgdorf Madsen (FOR)	1,769,727	99.80	0	0.00	3,570	0.20
Re-election of Martin Krogh Pedersen (FOR)	1,563,354	88.16	0	0.00		11.84
Re-election of Poul Kjær Poulsgaard (FOR)	1,769,627	99.79	0	0.00	3,670	0.21
Re-election of Kristian Skannerup (FOR)	1,769,727	99.80	0	0.00		0.20
Re-election of Allan Østergaard Sørensen (FOR)	1,769,727	99.80	0	0.00	3,570	0.20
-		99.80	0	0.00		0.20
Re-election of Jørgen Kolle Sørensen (FOR)	1,769,727				,	
Re-election of Sten Uggerhøj (FOR)	1,769,727	99.80	0	0.00	,	0.20
Re-election of Lasse Svoldgaard Vesterby (FOR)	1,769,727	99.80	0	0.00	3,570	0.20
Re-election of Christina Ørskov (FOR)	1,769,727	99.80	0	0.00	3,570	0.20
Election of Rasmus Alstrup (FOR)	1,769,727	99.80	0	0.00	3,570	0.20
Election of Rikke Ahnfeldt Kjær (FOR)	1,769,727	99.80	0	0.00	3,570	0.20
Election of Pia Stevnhøj Sommer (FOR)	1,769,727	99.80	0	0.00	3,570	0.20
9. Election of one or more auditors:						
PricewaterhouseCoopers Statsautoriseret	1,769,008	99.76	0	0.00	4,289	0.24
Revisionspartnerselskab (FOR) 10. Authorisation for the board of directors to permit						
the bank to acquire its own shares (FOR)	1,771,311	99.89	0	0.00	1,986	0.11
Any proposals from the board of directors, the						
shareholders' committee or shareholders:						
11.a. Proposed amendments to the articles of	1,747,664	98.55	25,048	1.41	585	0.03
association (FOR)	, ,		,- ,			

11.b. Proposal to reduce the bank's share capital by nom. DKK 1,315,042 by cancellation of its own shares (FOR)	1,772,636	99.96	154	0.01	507	0.03
11.c. Proposed authorisation for the board of directors or its appointee (FOR)	1,771,245	99.88	1,535	0.09	517	0.03
11.d. Proposal from a shareholder (AGAINST)*	7,564	0.43	1,764,202	99.49	1,531	0.09

^{*} The vote distribution for agenda item no. 11.d. does not include the votes of the shareholders physically present at the general meeting who voted in favor of the proposal by a show of hands. Furthermore, no registration was made of the shareholders physically present at the general meeting who abstained from voting. A large majority of the shareholders physically present at the general meeting, as well as the submitted voting instructions and proxies, voted against the proposal.



Ringkjøbing Landbobank's general meeting on 5 March 2025 Distribution of votes – by capital

Total represented capital:	tal: For		Again	st	Abstentions	
16,617,972	Capital	%	Capital	%	Capital	%
Item on the agenda:						
2. The board's report on the bank's activities in the previous year (FOR)	16,601,342	99.90	2,130	0.01	14,500	0.09
3. Presentation of the annual report for approval (FOR)	16,570,520	99.71	32,962	0.20	14,490	0.09
Decision on allocation of profit or covering of loss under the approved annual report (FOR)	16,617,465	100.00	0	0.00	507	0.00
5. Consultative vote on the remuneration report (FOR)	15,736,364	94.69	881,037	5.30	571	0.00
6. Approval of the remuneration of the board of directors for the current financial year (FOR)	16,617,137	99.99	254	0.00	581	0.00
7. Remuneration policy (FOR)	15,766,239	94.87	851,135	5.12	598	0.00
8. Election of members to the shareholders' committee:						
Re-election of Mette Bundgaard (FOR)	16,612,381	99.97	0	0.00	5,591	0.03
Re-election of Per Lykkegaard Christensen (FOR)	16,612,281	99.97	0	0.00	5,691	0.03
Re-election of Ole Kirkegård Erlandsen (FOR)	16,612,381	99.97	0	0.00	5,591	0.03
Re-election of Thomas Sindberg Hansen (FOR)	16,612,281	99.97	0	0.00	5,691	0.03
Re-election of Tonny Hansen (FOR)	16,612,381	99.97	0	0.00	5,591	0.03
Re-election of Kim Jacobsen (FOR)	16,612,381	99.97	0	0.00	5,591	0.03
Re-election of Morten Jensen (FOR)	16,054,677	96.61	0	0.00	563,295	3.39
Re-election of Kasper Lykke Kjeldsen (FOR)	16,612,381	99.97	0	0.00	5,591	0.03
Re-election of Lotte Littau Kjærgaard (FOR)	16,612,381	99.97	0	0.00	5,591	0.03
Re-election of Niels Erik Burgdorf Madsen (FOR)	16,612,381	99.97	0	0.00	5,591	0.03
Re-election of Martin Krogh Pedersen (FOR)	15,055,820	90.60	0	0.00	1,562,152	9.40
Re-election of Poul Kjær Poulsgaard (FOR)	16,612,281	99.97	0	0.00	5,691	0.03
Re-election of Kristian Skannerup (FOR)	16,612,381	99.97	0	0.00	5,591	0.03
Re-election of Allan Østergaard Sørensen (FOR)	16,612,381	99.97	0	0.00	5,591	0.03
Re-election of Jørgen Kolle Sørensen (FOR)	16,612,381	99.97	0	0.00		0.03
Re-election of Sten Uggerhøj (FOR)	16,612,381	99.97	0	0.00	5,591	0.03
Re-election of Lasse Svoldgaard Vesterby (FOR)	16,612,381	99.97	0	0.00	5,591	0.03
Re-election of Christina Ørskov (FOR)	16,612,381	99.97	0	0.00	5,591	0.03
Election of Rasmus Alstrup (FOR)	16,612,381	99.97	0	0.00	5,591	0.03
Election of Rikke Ahnfeldt Kjær (FOR)	16,612,381	99.97	0	0.00	5,591	0.03
Election of Pia Stevnhøj Sommer (FOR)	16,612,381	99.97	0	0.00	5,591	0.03
9. Election of one or more auditors:	10,012,301	33.37	0	0.00	3,331	0.03
PricewaterhouseCoopers Statsautoriseret						
Revisionspartnerselskab (FOR)	16,613,683	99.97	0	0.00	4,289	0.03
10. Authorisation for the board of directors to permit the bank to acquire its own shares (FOR)	16,615,986	99.99	0	0.00	1,986	0.01
Any proposals from the board of directors, the shareholders' committee or shareholders:						
11.a. Proposed amendments to the articles of association (FOR)	16,425,140	98.84	192,247	1.16	585	0.00

11.b. Proposal to reduce the bank's share capital by nom. DKK 1,315,042 by cancellation of its own shares (FOR)	16,617,311	100.00	154	0.00	507	0.00
11.c. Proposed authorisation for the board of directors or its appointee (FOR)	16,615,920	99.99	1,535	0.01	517	0.00
11.d. Proposal from a shareholder (AGAINST)*	17,464	0.11	16,598,977	99.89	1,531	0.01

^{*} The vote distribution for agenda item no. 11.d. does not include the votes of the shareholders physically present at the general meeting who voted in favor of the proposal by a show of hands. Furthermore, no registration was made of the shareholders physically present at the general meeting who abstained from voting. A large majority of the shareholders physically present at the general meeting, as well as the submitted voting instructions and proxies, voted against the proposal.