

POSTAL VOTE

Ringkjøbing Landbobank A/S' Annual General Meeting Wednesday 28 February 2024 at 5:00 p.m. in ROFI-Centret, Kirkevej 26, Rindum, 6950 Ringkøbing, Denmark

I, the Undersigned	
Name of shareholder:	_
Address:	_
Zip code and city:	_
Custody account no. or VP ref no:	 -

hereby cast a postal vote at the Annual General Meeting of Ringkjøbing Landbobank A/S called for Wednesday 28 February 2024 at 5:00 p.m. as set out below:

Please mark the box "FOR", "AGAINST" or "ABSTAIN" to indicate your directions, or cast your postal vote electronically directly at www europeyt com/cph-agm or www landbohanken com. The postal vote is irrevocable.

www.euronext.com/cph-agm or www.landbobanken.com. The postal vote is irrevocable.								
	s on the agenda full agenda is included in the notice of the meeting)	FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN	The Board's recommendation			
1.	Election of chairperson				-			
2.	The board's report on the bank's activities in the previous year				FOR			
3.	Presentation of the annual report for approval				FOR			
4.	Decision on allocation of profit or covering of loss under the approved annual report				FOR			
5.	Consultative vote on the remuneration report				FOR			
6.	Approval of the remuneration of the board of directors for the current financial year				FOR			
7.	Remuneration policy				FOR			
8.	Proposal to change the term of office for members of the shareholders' committee and for members of the board of directors elected by the shareholders' committee and to amend the articles of association accordingly				FOR			
9.	Election of members to the shareholders' committee							
Part	 Election of members to the shareholders' committee (whose term of office ends in 2024): 							
	Re-election of Claus Dalgaard				FOR			
	Re-election of Poul Johnsen Høj		•		FOR			
	Re-election of Carl Erik Kristensen		•		FOR			
	Re-election of Karsten Madsen		•		FOR			
	Re-election of Bjarne Bjørnkjær Nielsen		•		FOR			
	Re-election of Marianne Oksbjerre		•		FOR			
	Re-election of Yvonne Skagen		•		FOR			
	Re-election of Peer Buch Sørensen		•		FOR			
	Re-election of Dorte Zacho		•		FOR			
	Re-election of John Christian Aasted		•		FOR			
	Election of Mattias Manstrup				FOR			
	Election of Tommy Rahbek Nielsen		•		FOR			
	Election of Birgitte Rom		•		FOR			
Part	II. Election of members of the shareholders' committee (whose term of office ends in 2025):							
	Re-election of Anette Ørbæk Andersen		•		FOR			
	Re-election of Dennis Conradsen				FOR			



POSTAL VOTE

Ringkjøbing Landbobank A/S' Annual General Meeting Wednesday 28 February 2024 at 5:00 p.m. in ROFI-Centret, Kirkevej 26, Rindum, 6950 Ringkøbing, Denmark

Re-election of Erik Jensen		•		FOR					
Re-election of Anne Kaptain				FOR					
Re-election of Jacob Møller		•		FOR					
Re-election of Lars Møller		•		FOR					
Re-election of Bente Skjørbæk Olesen		•		FOR					
Re-election of Karsten Sandal		•		FOR					
Re-election of Lone Rejkjær Söllmann		•		FOR					
Re-election of Egon Sørensen		•		FOR					
Re-election of Lise Kvist Thomsen				FOR					
10. Election of one or more auditors:									
PricewaterhouseCoopers, Statsautoriseret Revisionspartnerselskab		•		FOR					
Authorisation for the board of directors to permit the bank to acquire its own shares				FOR					
12. Any proposals from the board of directors, the shareholders' committee or shareholders:									
12.a. Proposed amendments to the articles of association: Art. 2a, Art. 2b, and Art 7.				FOR					
12.b.Proposal to reduce the bank's share capital by nom. DKK 784,600 by cancellation of its own shares				FOR					
12.c. Proposed authorisation for the board of directors or its appointee				FOR					
A postal vote that has only been dated and signed shall be considered as having been given in accordance with the recommendations of the board of directors as they appear in the table above. The postal vote applies to the number of shares in the possession of the undersigned on the date of registration. The shareholding is calculated on the basis of the entry in the Company's register of shareholders and notifications on ownership that the Company has received, but has not yet entered in the register of shareholders.									
		Signatu	re						
2440		J.Data	-						