

Board committees - members

Published 19 March 2025

As of 19 March 2025, the following board members are members of the individual committees.

Remuneration committee

- Martin Krogh Pedersen, chairman of the committee
- Morten Jensen*
- Jacob Møller*
- Lone Rejkjær Söllmann*
- Lisa Munkholm[#]

Nomination committee

- Martin Krogh Pedersen, chairman of the committee
- Morten Jensen*
- Jon Steingrim Johnsen*
- Anne Kaptain*
- Karsten Madsen*
- Jacob Møller*
- Lone Rejkjær Söllmann*
- Lene Weldum*

Audit committee

- Jacob Møller*, chairman of the committee
- Morten Jensen*
- Martin Krogh Pedersen

Applicable rules require one specially qualified member of the audit committee. The bank's board of directors considers that Jacob Møller is specially qualified. This is based on the bank's size and complexity and Mr. Møller's education, professional experience, and experience on the bank's board of directors and board committees, including the audit committee. The board of directors also considers that Mr. Møller is independent and that he possesses the qualifications required pursuant to the Danish Act on Approved Auditors and Audit Firms.



Risk committee

- Martin Krogh Pedersen, chairman of the committee
- Morten Jensen*
- Jon Steingrim Johnsen*
- Anne Kaptain*
- Karsten Madsen*
- Jacob Møller*
- Lone Rejkjær Söllmann*
- Lene Weldum*
- Lisa Munkholm[#]
- Nanna Gammeljord Snogdal[#]
- Martin Wilche[#]
- Finn Aaen[#]

*Independent #Elected by the employees